Write SF Officials

File Complaints online or call 311.

Let the Mayor and Board of Supervisors know know you feel:
MayorEdwinLee@sfgov.org
Hillary.Ronen@sfgov.org
Aaron.Peskin@sfgov.org
Ahsha.Safai@sfgov.org
Katy.Tang@sfgov.org
Norman.Yee.Bos@sfgov.org
London.Breed@sfgov.org  
Mark.Farrell@sfgov.org
Jeff.Sheehy@sfgov.org
Malia.Cohen@sfgov.org
Jane.Kim@sfgov.org
Sandra.Fewer@sfgov.org

Ed Reiskin, MTA Director of Transportation ed.reiskin@sfmta.com
MTA Board mtaboard@sfmta.com
Maria Lombardo, Interim Executive Director, SFCTA maria.lombardo@sfcta.org
Tilly Chang, Deputy Director of Planning, SFCTA tilly.chang@sfcta.org

Opinions on proposed street changes may be filed in writing prior to the hearing with:
SFMTA Transportation Engineering, 1 South Van Ness Avenue, 7th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94103· 5417.
Written opinions may also be transmitted by fax 10 (415) 701·4737
Email to  sustainable.streets@sfmta.com with subject line “Public Hearing.”

Follow the action on the official SaveMuni site

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s